Contacts

Football-Club Epalinges
Case postale 131
1066 Epalinges

Coordonnées bancaires
CCP 10-21647-4
IBAN : CH43 0900 0000 1002 1647 4

Secrétariat
Sandrine Botti
079 674 02 05
fcepalinges@fcepalinges.ch

Convocateur
Giovanni Rametta
078 849 63 35
convoc@fcepalinges.ch

Juniors
Jean-Marie Perret
079 221 05 17
juniors@fcepalinges.ch

Seniors et vétérans
Patrick Sierro
079 230 55 55
seniors@fcepalinges.ch

Sponsoring
Martin Ekstrand
079 251 61 14

sponsoring@fcepalinges.ch

Événements
Sandrine Botti
079 674 02 05
evenements@fcepalinges.ch

Communication
Benoît Garbinato
076 321 68 16
communication@fcepalinges.ch

Trésorier
Henning Meyer
078 643 00 24
tresorier@fcepalinges.ch

Président
Karim Bouzourène
078 821 97 79
president@fcepalinges.ch

Webmaster
webmaster@fcepalinges.ch

Share